Apellidos

Nombre Teléfono RPV Email
Alfonsín Pérez Víctor Ángel 986 804942 8244942 valfonsin@cud.uvigo.es
Álvarez Feijoo Miguel Ángel 986 804920 8244920 alvarezfeijoo@cud.uvigo.es
Arce Fariña Elena 986 804939 8244939 elena.arce@cud.uvigo.es
Asorey Cacheda Rafael 986 804930 8244930 rasorey@cud.uvigo.es
Barragáns Martínez Belén 986 804903 8244903 belen@cud.uvigo.es
Bellas Rivera Roberto 986 804945 8244945 rbellas@cud.uvigo.es
Cacabelos Reyes Antón 986 804946 8244946 acacabelos@cud.uvigo.es
Campo Cabana Marco Antonio 986 804918 8244918 marco.campo@cud.uvigo.es
Carreño Morales Rafael María 986 804924 8244924 rafael.carrenno@cud.uvigo.es
Casqueiro Placer Carlos 986 804935 8244935 ccasqueiro@cud.uvigo.es
Castro Cao Sandra 986 804928 8244928 sandra@cud.uvigo.es
Cocheteux Lourido Roberto Ramón 986 804948 8244948 rcoclou@cud.uvigo.es
Devesa Rey Rosa 986 804936 8244936 rosa.devesa.rey@cud.uvigo.es
Eirís Barca Antonio 986 804926 8244926 eiris@cud.uvigo.es
Fernández Fernández Francisco Javier 986 804923 8244923 fjavier.fernandez@cud.uvigo.es
Fernández García Norberto 986 804922 8244922 norberto@cud.uvigo.es
Gómez Pérez Paula 986 804938 8244938 paula@cud.uvigo.es
Gómez Rodríguez Miguel Ángel 986 804943 8244943 miguelgr@cud.uvigo.es
González Gil Arturo 986 804947 8244947 arturogg@cud.uvigo.es
González Valdivia Fernando 986 804902 8244902 gerente@cud.uvigo.es
Guzmán Crespo Francisco Javier 986 804944 8244944 fguzcre@cud.uvigo.es
Lareo Calviño Guillermo 986 804917 8244917 glareo@cud.uvigo.es
Maceiras Castro Rocío 986 804933 8244933 rmaceiras@cud.uvigo.es
Martínez Torres Javier 986 804921 8244921 javier.martinez@cud.uvigo.es
Núñez Nieto Xavier 986 804925 8244925 xnnieto@cud.uvigo.es
Núñez Ortuño José María 986 804937 8244937 jnunez@cud.uvigo.es
Pousada Carballo José María 986 804801 8244801 chema@cud.uvigo.es
Puente Luna Iván 986 804848 8244848 ipuente@cud.uvigo.es
Rey González Guillermo David 986 804941 8244941 guillermo.rey@cud.uvigo.es
Rodelgo Lacruz Miguel 986 804949 8244949 mrodelgo@cud.uvigo.es
Rodríguez Rodríguez Francisco Javier 986 804916 8244916 fjavierrodriguez@cud.uvigo.es
Solla Carracelas María Mercedes 986 804940 8244940 merchisolla@cud.uvigo.es
Suárez García Andrés 986 804934 8244934 asuarez@cud.uvigo.es
Touza Gil Ramón 986 804950 8244950 rtougil@cud.uvigo.es
Ulloa Sande Carlos 986 804931 8244931 carlos.ulloa@cud.uvigo.es
Urréjola Madriñán Santiago 986 804904 8244904 urrejola@cud.uvigo.es


Profesor Visitante Fulbright

Apellidos

Nombre Teléfono RPV Email
Yang James 986 804918 8244918 externo.jyang@cud.uvigo.es


Personal del Centro de Linguas

Apellidos

Nombre Teléfono RPV Email
Beasley Jeffrey G. 986 804927 8244927 externo.jgbeasley@cud.uvigo.es
Foley Mary 986 804927 8244927 externo.mfoley@cud.uvigo.es
Rich Stephens Martyn 986 804927 8244927 externo.martynrich@cud.uvigo.es
Tomé Rosales Ángeles 986 804927 8244927 externo.angelestome@cud.uvigo.es


Servicio Apellidos Nombre Teléfono RPV Email
Conserjería 986 804 900 8244900 conserjeria@cud.uvigo.es
González Farto Arturo arturo@cud.uvigo.es
González Martínez Fernando nano@cud.uvigo.es

Secretaría Académica del Centro 986 804 900 8244900 secretaria@cud.uvigo.es
Buela Martínez María 986 804 900 8244900 maria.buela@cud.uvigo.es
Cuíñas Domínguez Nieves 986 804 909 8244909 nieves@cud.uvigo.es
Gestal Fernández Rut 986 804 900 8244900 rutgestal@cud.uvigo.es

Secretaría Económica del Centro secretaria_economica@cud.uvigo.es
Alabarces Peñalver José Antonio 986 804 702 8244702 jalapen@cud.uvigo.es
Ojosnegros González Iago 986 804 702 8244702 yojogon@cud.uvigo.es

Servicios Informáticos
Sendín Raña Pablo 986 804 919 8244919 stic@cud.uvigo.es

Biblioteca 986 804 886 8244886 biblioteca@cud.uvigo.es

González Gameiro Alba 986 804 886 8244886 alba@cud.uvigo.es
Rodríguez Piñeiro Ricardo 986 804 889 8244889 rrodriguezpi@cud.uvigo.es