The CUD Committee is the collegiate body of representation and decision-making. It is composed of:

  • President: The Director of the Defense University Center.
  • Members:
    • The Deputy Director.
    • The head of Studies of the ENM
    • The University Delegate at The de Defense University Center.
    • All the Faculty, regardless of their dedication.
    • A representation of the administration and services staff, who will make up 10% of the Committee.
    • Three student representatives.
  • Secretariy: The Secretary of the Defense University Centre, who shall have voice and vote.

Among the members of the Committee, the Director, the Deputy Director, the Secretary and all the faculty are ex officio members for as long as they perform their duties.

Scroll to Top