Profesorado del Centro Universitario de la Defensa

Apellidos

Nombre Teléfono RPV Email
Alfonsín PérezVíctor Ángel986 8049428244942 valfonsin@cud.uvigo.es
Álvarez FeijooMiguel Ángel986 8049208244920 alvarezfeijoo@cud.uvigo.es
Álvarez HernándezMaría986 8049238244923 maria.alvarez@cud.uvigo.es
Arce FariñaElena986 8049398244939 elena.arce@cud.uvigo.es
Barragáns MartínezBelén986 8049038244903belen@cud.uvigo.es
Cacabelos ReyesAntón986 8049468244946 acacabelos@cud.uvigo.es
Casqueiro PlacerCarlos986 8049358244935ccasqueiro@cud.uvigo.es
Cocheteux LouridoRoberto Ramón986 8049488244948 rcoclou@cud.uvigo.es
Devesa ReyRosa986 8049368244936 rosa.devesa.rey@cud.uvigo.es
Falcón OubiñaPablo986 8049248244924 pfalcon@cud.uvigo.es
Febrero GarridoLara986 8049188244918lfebrero@cud.uvigo.es
Fernández GarcíaNorberto986 8049228244922 norberto@cud.uvigo.es
Fernández GavilanesMilagros986 8049218244921 mfgavilanes@cud.uvigo.es
Gómez PérezPaula986 8049388244938 paula@cud.uvigo.es
González-Cela EchevarriaGerardo986 8049508244950 gerarcela@cud.uvigo.es
González GilArturo986 8049478244947 arturogg@cud.uvigo.es
González GilLorena986 8049438244943 lorena.gonzalez@cud.uvigo.es
González PrietoJosé Antonio986 8049268244926 jose.gonzalez@cud.uvigo.es
Guzmán CrespoFrancisco Javier986 8049488244948 fguzcre@cud.uvigo.es
Lareo CalviñoGuillermo986 8049178244917glareo@cud.uvigo.es
Maceiras CastroRocío986 8049338244933rmaceiras@cud.uvigo.es
Núñez NietoXavier986 8049258244925 xnnieto@cud.uvigo.es
Núñez OrtuñoJosé María986 8049378244937 jnunez@cud.uvigo.es
Puente LunaIván986 8048488244848 ipuente@cud.uvigo.es
Regueiro PereiraAraceli986 8049418244941 regueiro@cud.uvigo.es
Rodelgo LacruzMiguel986 8049498244949 mrodelgo@cud.uvigo.es
Rodríguez MolaresAlfonso986 8049458244945 molares@cud.uvigo.es
Rodríguez RodríguezFrancisco Javier986 8049168244916 fjavierrodriguez@cud.uvigo.es
Solla CarracelasMaría Mercedes986 8049408244940merchisolla@cud.uvigo.es
Suárez GarcíaAndrés986 8049348244934asuarez@cud.uvigo.es
Urréjola MadriñánSantiago986 8049048244904urrejola@cud.uvigo.es
Vázquez CarpentierAlicia986 8049238244923avcarpentier@cud.uvigo.es

Profesor Visitante Fulbright

Apellidos

Nombre Teléfono RPV Email
Northrop William 986 804943 8244943 williamn@cud.uvigo.es

Personal del Centro de Linguas

Apellidos

Nombre Teléfono RPV Email
Beasley Jeffrey G. 986 804927 8244927 externo.jgbeasley@cud.uvigo.es
Foley Mary 986 804927 8244927 externo.mfoley@cud.uvigo.es
Rich Stephens Martyn 986 804927 8244927 externo.martynrich@cud.uvigo.es
Tomé Rosales Ángeles 986 804927 8244927 externo.angelestome@cud.uvigo.es
Ir arriba