Apellidos

Nombre Teléfono RPV Email
Alfonsín Pérez Víctor Ángel 986 804942 8244942 valfonsin@cud.uvigo.es
Álvarez Feijoo Miguel Ángel 986 804920 8244920 alvarezfeijoo@cud.uvigo.es
Álvarez Hernández María 986 804923 8244923 maria.alvarez@cud.uvigo.es
Arce Fariña Elena 986 804939 8244939 elena.arce@cud.uvigo.es
Barragáns Martínez Belén 986 804903 8244903 belen@cud.uvigo.es
Cacabelos Reyes Antón 986 804946 8244946 acacabelos@cud.uvigo.es
Casqueiro Placer Carlos 986 804935 8244935 ccasqueiro@cud.uvigo.es
Castiñeira Veiga Gonzalo 986 804972 8244972 gonzalo.castiñeira@cud.uvigo.es
Cocheteux Lourido Roberto Ramón 986 804948 8244948 rcoclou@cud.uvigo.es
del Val García Jesús 986 804971 8244971 jesusdv@cud.uvigo.es
Devesa Rey Rosa 986 804936 8244936 rosa.devesa.rey@cud.uvigo.es
Falcón Oubiña Pablo 986 804924 8244924 pfalcon@cud.uvigo.es
Febrero Garrido Lara 986 804918 8244918 lfebrero@cud.uvigo.es
Feijoo Conde Jorge 986 804973 8244973 jfeijoo@cud.uvigo.es
Fernández García Norberto 986 804922 8244922 norberto@cud.uvigo.es
Fernández Gavilanes Milagros 986 804921 8244921 mfgavilanes@cud.uvigo.es
Gómez Pérez Paula 986 804938 8244938 paula@cud.uvigo.es
González Coma José Pablo 986 804974 8244974 jose.gcoma@cud.uvigo.es
González-Cela Echevarria Gerardo 986 804950 8244950 gerarcela@cud.uvigo.es
González Gil Arturo 986 804947 8244947 arturogg@cud.uvigo.es
González Gil Lorena 986 804943 8244943 lorena.gonzalez@cud.uvigo.es
González Prieto José Antonio 986 804926 8244926 jose.gonzalez@cud.uvigo.es
Guzmán Crespo Francisco Javier 986 804948 8244948 fguzcre@cud.uvigo.es
Lareo Calviño Guillermo 986 804917 8244917 glareo@cud.uvigo.es
Maceiras Castro Rocío 986 804933 8244933 rmaceiras@cud.uvigo.es
Núñez Nieto Xavier 986 804925 8244925 xnnieto@cud.uvigo.es
Núñez Ortuño José María 986 804937 8244937 jnunez@cud.uvigo.es
Puente Luna Iván 986 804848 8244848 ipuente@cud.uvigo.es
Regueiro Pereira Araceli 986 804941 8244941 regueiro@cud.uvigo.es
Rodelgo Lacruz Miguel 986 804949 8244949 mrodelgo@cud.uvigo.es
Rodríguez Molares Alfonso 986 804945 8244945 molares@cud.uvigo.es
Rodríguez Rodríguez Francisco Javier 986 804916 8244916 fjavierrodriguez@cud.uvigo.es
Solla Carracelas María Mercedes 986 804940 8244940 merchisolla@cud.uvigo.es
Suárez García Andrés 986 804934 8244934 asuarez@cud.uvigo.es
Urréjola Madriñán Santiago 986 804904 8244904 urrejola@cud.uvigo.es
Vázquez Carpentier Alicia 986 804923 8244923 avcarpentier@cud.uvigo.es


Profesor Visitante Fulbright

Apellidos

Nombre Teléfono RPV Email
Northrop William 986 804943 8244943 williamn@cud.uvigo.es


Personal del Centro de Linguas

Apellidos

Nombre Teléfono RPV Email
Beasley Jeffrey G. 986 804927 8244927 externo.jgbeasley@cud.uvigo.es
Foley Mary 986 804927 8244927 externo.mfoley@cud.uvigo.es
Rich Stephens Martyn 986 804927 8244927 externo.martynrich@cud.uvigo.es
Tomé Rosales Ángeles 986 804927 8244927 externo.angelestome@cud.uvigo.es