Photo of Víctor Ángel Alfonsín Pérez
Víctor Ángel Alfonsín Pérez
Profesor contratado doctor/Associate Professor

Despacho/Office 207 | 986 804942 | valfonsin@cud.uvigo.es

Photo of Miguel Ángel Álvarez Feijoo
Miguel Ángel Álvarez Feijoo
Profesor contratado doctor/Associate Professor

Despacho/Office 205 | 986 804920 | alvarezfeijoo@cud.uvigo.es

Photo of María Álvarez Hernández
María Álvarez Hernández
Profesora contratada doctora/Associate Professor

Despacho/Office 111 | 986 804923 | maria.alvarez@cud.uvigo.es

Photo of Belén Barragáns Martínez
Belén Barragáns Martínez
Profesora contratada doctora/Associate Professor

Despacho/Office 213 | 986804903 | belen@cud.uvigo.es

Photo of Antón Cacabelos Reyes
Antón Cacabelos Reyes
Profesor contratado doctor/Associate Professor

Despacho/Office 112 | 986 804946 | acacabelos@cud.uvigo.es

Photo of Pedro Carrasco Pena
Pedro Carrasco Pena
Profesor militar/Military teacher

Despacho/Office 109 | 986 804976 | pedrocarrasco@cud.uvigo.es

Photo of Carlos Casqueiro Placer
Carlos Casqueiro Placer
Profesor contratado doctor/Associate Professor

Despacho/Office 203 | 986 804935 | ccasqueiro@cud.uvigo.es

Photo of Débora Cores Carrera
Débora Cores Carrera

Despacho/Office 103 | 986 804948 | cores@cud.uvigo.es

Photo of Jesús del Val García
Jesús del Val García
Profesor ayudante doctor/Assistant Professor

Despacho/Office 211 | 986 804971 | jesusdv@cud.uvigo.es

Photo of Rosa Devesa Rey
Rosa Devesa Rey
Profesora contratada doctora/Associate Professor

Despacho/Office 208 | 986 804936 | rosa.devesa.rey@cud.uvigo.es

Photo of Jorge Eiras Barca
Jorge Eiras Barca
Profesor ayudante doctor/Assistant Professor

Despacho/Office 106 | 986 804977 | jeiras@cud.uvigo.es

Photo of Pablo Falcón Oubiña
Pablo Falcón Oubiña
Profesor ayudante doctor/Assistant Professor

Despacho/Office 206 | 986 804924 | pfalcon@cud.uvigo.es

Photo of Lara Febrero Garrido
Lara Febrero Garrido
Profesora contratada doctora/Associate Professor

Despacho/Office 208 | 986 804918 | lfebrero@cud.uvigo.es

Photo of Jorge Feijoo Conde
Jorge Feijoo Conde
Profesor ayudante doctor/Assistant Professor

Despacho/Office 107 | 986 804973 | jfeijoo@cud.uvigo.es

Photo of Norberto Fernández García
Norberto Fernández García
Profesor contratado doctor/Associate Professor

Despacho/Office 210 | 986 804922 | norberto@cud.uvigo.es

Photo of Milagros Fernández Gavilanes
Milagros Fernández Gavilanes
Profesora ayudante doctora/Assistant Professor

Despacho/Office 210 | 986 804921 | mfgavilanes@cud.uvigo.es

Photo of José González Coma
José González Coma
Profesor ayudante doctor/Assistant Professor

Despacho/Office 107 | 986 804973 | jose.gcoma@cud.uvigo.es

Photo of Arturo González Gil
Arturo González Gil
Profesor contratado doctor/Associate Professor

Despacho/Office 108 | 986 804947 | arturogg@cud.uvigo.es

Photo of Lorena González Gil
Lorena González Gil
Profesora ayudante doctora/Assistant Professor

Despacho/Office 204 | 986 804943 | lorena.gonzalez@cud.uvigo.es

Photo of Jose Antonio González Prieto
Jose Antonio González Prieto
Profesor ayudante doctor/Assistant Professor

Despacho/Office 206 | 986 804926 | jose.gonzalez@cud.uvigo.es

Photo of Gerardo González-Cela Echevarría
Gerardo González-Cela Echevarría
Profesor militar/Military teacher

Despacho/Office 112 | 986 804950 | gerarcela@cud.uvigo.es

Photo of Guillermo Lareo Calviño
Guillermo Lareo Calviño
Profesor contratado doctor/Associate Professor

Despacho/Office 108 | 986 804917 | glareo@cud.uvigo.es

Photo of Rocío Maceiras Castro
Rocío Maceiras Castro
Profesora contratada doctora/Associate Professor

Despacho/Office 207 | 986 804933 | rmaceiras@cud.uvigo.es

Photo of Xavier Núñez Nieto
Xavier Núñez Nieto
Profesor contratado doctor/Associate Professor

Despacho/Office 209 | 986 804925 | xnnieto@cud.uvigo.es

Photo of José María Núñez Ortuño
José María Núñez Ortuño
Profesor contratado doctor/Associate Professor

Despacho/Office 205 | 986 804937 | jnunez@cud.uvigo.es

Photo of Carlos Pérez Collazo
Carlos Pérez Collazo
Profesor ayudante doctor/Assistant Professor

Despacho/Office 110 | 986 804940 | carlos.perez.collazo@cud.uvigo.es

Photo of Leticia Pérez Rial
Leticia Pérez Rial
Profesora ayudante doctora/Assistant Professor

Despacho/Office 104 | 986 804841 | leticia@cud.uvigo.es

Photo of Javier Pérez Vallejo
Javier Pérez Vallejo
Profesor ayudante doctor/Assistant Professor

Despacho/Office 105 | 986 804975 | jvallejo@cud.uvigo.es

Photo of Iván Puente Luna
Iván Puente Luna
Profesor contratado doctor/Associate Professor

Despacho/Office 209 | 986 804848 | ipuente@cud.uvigo.es

Photo of Araceli Regueiro Pereira
Araceli Regueiro Pereira
Profesora contratada doctora/Associate Professor

Despacho/Office 208 | 986 804941 | regueiro@cud.uvigo.es

Photo of Miguel Rodelgo Lacruz
Miguel Rodelgo Lacruz
Profesor contratado doctor/Associate Professor

Despacho/Office 212 | 986 804949 | mrodelgo@cud.uvigo.es

Photo of Francisco Javier Rodríguez Rodríguez
Francisco Javier Rodríguez Rodríguez
Profesor contratado doctor/Associate Professor

Despacho/Office 204 | 986 804916 | fjavierrodriguez@cud.uvigo.es

Photo of Andrés Suárez García
Andrés Suárez García
Profesor contratado doctor/Associate Professor

Despacho/Office 203 | 986 804934 | asuarez@cud.uvigo.es

Photo of Francisco Troncoso Pastoriza
Francisco Troncoso Pastoriza
Profesor ayudante doctor/Assistant Professor

Despacho/Office 104 | 986 804978 | ftroncoso@cud.uvigo.es

Photo of Santiago Urréjola Madriñán
Santiago Urréjola Madriñán
Profesor contratado doctor/Associate Professor

Despacho/Office 216 | 986 804904 | urrejola@cud.uvigo.es

Photo of Alicia Vázquez Carpentier
Alicia Vázquez Carpentier
Profesora contratada doctora/Associate Professor

Despacho/Office 111 | 986 804923 | avcarpentier@cud.uvigo.es

Scroll to Top